Joey Savatgy put his Monster Energy/Kawasaki out front early in the first 450 class moto here at Ironman Raceway in Crawfordsville, Indiana, but was quickly overtaken by Ken Roczen. Marvin Musquin and Eli Tomac made their ways by into second and third, and began an all out three-way battle for the lead, all swapping positions for the rest of the race. Roczen would bring home the moto win, almost losing it, though, to a move by Marvin Musquin in the final corner. Musquin finished second and Tomac rounded out the podium in third. Here’s how the rest of the 450 class finished up the first 450 class moto at round 12 of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship: (for extended coverage of the 2019 Ironman National MX, click here.)

450 Moto One

1 Marvin Musquin
2 Ken Roczen
3 Eli Tomac
4 Joey Savatgy
5 Zach Osborne
6 Jason Anderson
7 Justin Barcia
8 Benny Bloss
9 Dean Wilson
10 Fredrik Noren
11 John Short
12 Kyle Cunningham
13 Tyler Bowers
14 Henry Miller
15 Josh Osby
16 James Weeks
17 Jeremy Hand
18 Toshiki Tomita
19 Dustin Winter
20 Marshal Weltin
21 Isaac Teasdale
22 Caleb Tennant
23 Aaron Plessinger
24 Cade Clason
25 Jacob Runkles
26 Keylan Meston
27 Coty Schock
28 Cory Carsten
29 Luke Neese
30 Vann Martin
31 Dirco Van der Westhuizen
32 Matthew Hubert
33 Justin Bogle
34 Jeremy Smith
35 Eric Grondahl
36 Carson Tickle
37 Heath Harrison
38 Thomas Coluzzi
39 Felix Lopez
40 Kody Kamm

Comments are closed.