The first SuperEnduro of the 2015/2016 season in Europe was dominated by younger riders with Americans winning all three heats and the Superpole. Cody Webb was the dominant rider in his first ride for the KTM factory team. He won two of the three heats as well as the Superpole, but a mistake in the second made it a very close contest for the overall win. Jonny Walker was the most consistent rider with three second place finishes, while Colton Haaker was the winner of the second heat. SuperEnduro is very similar to American EnduroCross, but with three equally weighted heats deciding the winner. The Superpole is their name for Hotlap, and counts toward the point total at the end of the night. This event was in Poland, and the series will resume in Germany on January 2, 2016.

Comments are closed.