Eli Tomac and Marvin Musquin had a collision on the final lap of the Foxborough Supercross this weekend that put Tomac and the ground and gave Musquin the win. “It was just a cheap shot,” said Tomac later. “Actually it was a joke.” Musquin claimed that Tomac had cut to the inside, across the main lines, making the collision seem much worse. “It would have been a block pass, but not that aggressive.” In the meantime, Jason Anderson cruised to a lonely third place, nursing his points lead in the Monster Energy Supercross title case.


1. 25 Marvin Musquin CLERMONT, FL KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edit
2. 3 Eli Tomac Cortez, CO Kawasaki KX 450F
3. 21 Jason Anderson Rio Rancho, NM Husqvarna FC450
4. 4 Blake Baggett Grand Terrace, CA KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edit
5. 15 Dean Wilson Clermont, FL Husqvarna FC450
6. 34 Weston Peick Menifee, CA Suzuki RM-Z450
7. 27 Malcolm Stewart Haines City, FL Suzuki RM-Z450
8. 10 Justin Brayton Mint Hill, NC Honda CRF 450
9. 51 Justin Barcia Greenville, FL Yamaha YZ450F
10. 22 Chad Reed Dade City, FL Husqvarna FC450
11. 32 Christian Craig Orange, CA Honda CRF 450 11
12. 55 Vince Friese Cape Girardeau, MO Honda CRF 450
13. 69 Tyler Bowers Lake Elsinore, Ca Kawasaki KX 450F
14. 60 Benny Bloss Oak Grove, MO KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edit
15. 201 Cedric Soubeyras Venasque, France Suzuki RM-Z450
16. 48 Henry Miller Rochester, MN Suzuki RM-Z450
17. 73 Brandon Scharer Gardena, CA Yamaha YZ450F
18. 91 Alex Ray Milan, TN Yamaha YZ450F 5
19. 447 Deven Raper Mesa, AZ Kawasaki KX 450F
20. 80 Aj Catanzaro Reston, VA Kawasaki KX 450F
21. 181 Dustin Pipes Fresno, CA Suzuki RM-Z450
22. 39 Kyle Cunningham Willow Park, TX Suzuki RM-Z450


In the 250 class it was a rare flag-to-flag victory for Rockstar Husqvarna’s Zach Osborne. Second place was Jordon Smith, who lost just a few points more in the 250 East title contest. The best effort award went to Jeremy Martin, who crashed on the first lap and was down for almost a minute. He caught up to fourth place in the end. Next weekend is a West Coast Round, so the next time that Osborne and Smith meet, it will be at the final race in Vegas.


1. 1 Zach Osborne Abingdon, VA Husqvarna FC250
2. 45 Jordon Smith Belmont, NC KTM 250 SX-F
3. 76 Kyle Peters Greensboro, NC Suzuki RM-Z250
4. 6 Jeremy Martin Millville, MN Honda CRF 250
5. 43 Sean Cantrell Murrieta, CA KTM 250 SX-F
6. 174 Joshua Osby Valparaiso, IN KTM 250 SX-F
7. 114 Brandon Hartranft Brick, NJ Yamaha YZ250F
8. 56 Anthony Rodriguez Cairo, GA KTM 250SX-F Factory Editi
9. 38 Luke Renzland Hewitt, NJ Yamaha YZ250F
10. 206 Thomas Ramette Guilherand, France – Metropolitan Yamaha YZ250F
11. 373 Jacob Williamson Swartz Creek, MI Honda CRF 250
12. 44 Lorenzo Locurcio CLERMONT, FL Honda CRF 250
13. 57 John Short Pilot Point, TX Yamaha YZ250F
14. 49 Nick Gaines Ringgold, GA Yamaha YZ250F
15. 85 Joshua Cartwright Tallahassee, FL Yamaha YZ250F
16. 261 Wilson Fleming Cairo, GA Yamaha YZ250F
17. 214 Vann Martin Cypress, TX Honda CRF 250
18. 570 Cody Vanbuskirk Harvard, IL KTM 250 SX-F
19. 641 Keith Tucker Fuquay Varina, NC Yamaha YZ250F
20. 172 Tanner Basso Alpine, CA Yamaha YZ250F
21. 64 Michael Mosiman Sebastopol, CA Husqvarna FC250
22. 222 Ramyller Alves Coconut Creek, FL Yamaha YZ250F


Comments are closed.