A muddy night of racing concluded with Kawasaki’s Eli Tomac taking his sixth main event of the season and tying a record for the most wins without a championship in the Monster Energy Supercross series. The Pacific northwest did what it does best and drenched Century Link Field in Seattle with a day of rain prior to the race, letting riders showcase a different set of skills. Just making a lap around the track was a challenge. Through the early laps, Rockstar Energy Husqvarna’s Jason Anderson held the lead while Marvin Musquin and Tomac traded for second. Everyone made mistakes at one point or another, and the end result was another win for Tomac and more points for Anderson, who finished second. Anderson now as a 37-point lead in his Dungey-like march to the championship. Chad Reed earned his best finish of the year with a steamy push across the line to seventh. In the 250 class, Aaron Plessinger got to use his GNCC skills to pull out to a dominant win while points rival Joey Savatgy had a terrible night. In the end, it was rookie Chase Sexton in second, earning his career best.


1. 3 Eli Tomac Cortez, CO Kawasaki KX 450F
2. 21 Jason Anderson Rio Rancho, NM Husqvarna FC450
3. 25 Marvin Musquin CLERMONT, FL KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edit
4. 20 Broc Tickle Holly, MI KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edit
5. 2 Cooper Webb Newport, NC Yamaha YZ450F
6. 69 Tyler Bowers Lake Elsinore, Ca Kawasaki KX 450F
7. 22 Chad Reed Dade City, FL Husqvarna FC450
8. 4 Blake Baggett Grand Terrace, CA KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edit
9. 15 Dean Wilson Clermont, FL Husqvarna FC450
10. 34 Weston Peick Menifee, CA Suzuki RM-Z450
11. 32 Christian Craig Orange, CA Honda CRF 450
12. 55 Vince Friese Cape Girardeau, MO Honda CRF 450
13. 201 Cedric Soubeyras Venasque, France Suzuki RM-Z450
14. 60 Benny Bloss Oak Grove, MO KTM 450 SX-F Factory Edit
15. 907 Ben Lamay Wasilla, AK Honda CRF 450
16. 981 Austin Politelli Murrieta, CA Honda CRF 450
17. 27 Malcolm Stewart Haines City, FL Suzuki RM-Z450
18. 48 Henry Miller Rochester, MN Suzuki RM-Z450
19. 476 Collin Jurin Monroe, WA Kawasaki KX 450F
20. 10 Justin Brayton Mint Hill, NC Honda CRF 450
21. 751 Joshua Hill Yoncalla, OR Yamaha YZ450F
22. 79 Nick Schmidt Lake Elsinore, Ca Suzuki RM-Z450


1. 23 Aaron Plessinger Hamilton, OH Yamaha YZ250F
2. 40 Chase Sexton Clermont, FL Honda CRF 250
3. 92 Adam Cianciarulo New Smyrna Beach, FL Kawasaki KX 250F
4. 28 Shane Mcelrath Canton, NC KTM 250 SX-F
5. 68 Justin Starling Deland, FL Husqvarna FC250
6. 52 Mitchell Oldenburg Alvord, TX Yamaha YZ250F
7. 30 Mitchell Harrison Tallahassee, FL Husqvarna FC250
8. 11 Kyle Chisholm Valrico, FL Yamaha YZ250F
9. 1 Justin Hill Yoncalla, OR Suzuki RM-Z250
10. 63 Hayden Mellross Clermont, FL Yamaha YZ250F
11. 54 Phillip Nicoletti Bethel, NY Suzuki RM-Z250
12. 17 Joey Savatgy Thomasville, GA Kawasaki KX 250F
13. 430 Dylan Summerlin Hermiston, OR Husqvarna FC250
14. 388 Brandan Leith Eagle Mountain, UT Kawasaki KX 250F
15. 81 Chase Marquier Newcastle, OK Husqvarna FC250
16. 42 Dakota Alix Jay, VT KTM 250SX-F Factory Editi
17. 160 Jess Pettis Prince George, Canada Yamaha YZ250F
18. 246 Chance Blackburn Newman Lake, WA KTM 250 SX-F
19. 715 Kele Russell Seabeck, WA Husqvarna FC250
20. 149 Tallon Lafountaine Banning, CA Suzuki RM-Z250
21. 71 Josh Mosiman Menifee, CA Husqvarna FC250
22. 75 Noah Mcconahy Spokane, WA Yamaha YZ250F

Comments are closed.