ProTaper Launches 2017 Team Video

An Inside Look at the Athletes and Inspiration Behind ProTaper

Irvine, CA January 11, 2017 — ProTaper is pleased to announce its professional athlete and race team lineup for the 2017 racing season.
“I’ve been fortunate enough to experience winning at every level of racing in my career, so I understand the importance a brand can play in a rider’s on-track success,” says ProTaper Brand Manager Paul Perebijnos. “We depend on these teams and athletes to help us test and develop our newest ideas and innovations in our mission to elevate our product line to new levels year after year.”
ProTaper’s 2017 global lineup includes Geico Honda, Rockstar Energy Husqvarna Factory Racing Supercross, Off-road, and MXGP teams, Autotrader JGR Suzuki, KTM Jr. Supercross Challenge, RPM KTM, Serco Yamaha, Ox Motorsports, K1 Speed Honda, and privateer heroes Dean Wilson and Jimmy Albertson.
“With the arsenal of elite teams and athletes using ProTaper products in all disciplines of professional racing, I’m looking forward to a successful year,” adds Perebijnos.
For an inside look at the athletes and inspiration behind ProTaper, see the full 2017 Team Video:

Comments are closed.