Malcolm Smith Hosts Supercross Fan Appreciation Night

Come meet your favorite Supercross racers at Malcolm Smith Motorsport’s annual Supercross Fan Night on Friday the 7th of January.  Rarely is the public able to have such close contact with the superstars of Supercross, bring your jersey and have your favorite rider sign it for you.  Riders in attendance will include: Ryan Dungy, Ken Roczen, Mike Allessi, Andrew Short, Brett Metcalf, Nick Wey, Kevin Windam, Josh Grant and Brian Deegan.  The Red Bull Wings Team will be on hand with drinks for all in attendance.  VIP wrist bands can be picked up Jan. 3-6 at Malcolm Smith Motorsports on a first-come-first-serve basis and quantities are limited.
Don’t miss this unique opportunity to meet your favorite rider.

Who: Red Bull Factory KTM, Rockstar Makita Suzuki, Lucas Oil Troy Lee Designs, Nick Wey, Kevin Windam, Josh Grant.
What: Supercross Fan Night
When: Friday 7th of January, 6-7pm
Where: Malcolm Smith Motorsports, 7599 Indiana Ave, Riverside, CA, 92504
Why: Because Malcolm loves racing.

Comments are closed.