Bobby Prochnau wins Desert 100

Bobby Prochnau, riding a Maxxis, FMF, GPR, RTR Performance, KTM 450 XC F, finished 1st overall. Bobby had a perfect day taking the holeshot at the smoke bomb start and winning by a comfortable margin. Maxxis tires worked great and lasted the entire 100 miles with very little wear.

Bobby’s training program has been paying off. Fishing and Logging in Canada seems to be working very well.

Bobby is very excited about the up and coming Endurocross series he will ride for RPM Racing Team and the Canadian Enduro Championship that he will ride for KTM Canada and RTR Performance. “ I feel ready” says Prochnau. “ KTM’s are the best bikes, I have the best sponsors and best team to ride for in 2009. Now I have my first win to help my sponsors, supporters and my riding confidence.”

Special thanks to Rekluse Clutch, Fastway Footpegs and Sidi boots for supporting Bobby at this event.

Also, special thanks to the Stump Jumpers, JR, Jerry and the gang that put on a great event every year. This is the biggest Off Road Motorcycle event in the State of Washington every year.  https://stumpjumpers.org/

Thank you to all our great sponsors and supporters.

KTM www.ktmnorthamerica.com

KTM Powerparts

KTM Powerwear

WP Suspension

All KTM Dealers

Maxxis Tires. www.maxxis.com

FMF. www.fmfracing.com

SIDI Boots. www.motonation.com

Rocky Mountain ATV-MC, Tusk, Primary Drive. www.rockymountainatvmc.com

Acerbis. www.acerbis.com

Clarke Tanks. www.clarkemfg.com

EVS. www.evs.com

Fastway. www.fastwayperformance.com

GPR Steering Dampeners. www.gprstablizer.com

Hinson Clutch Components. www.hinsonracing.com

Motion Pro. www.motionpro.com

MSR. www.msrracing.com

Rekluse. www.rekluse.com

Pro Taper. www.protaper.com

PG Grafx. www.ridepg.com

RB Components. www.rbcomponents.com

Ritchey Racer. www.ritcheyracer.com

Scott Goggles. www.scottusa.com

Silkolene. www.silkoleneusa.com

Spyder Grips. www.spydergrips.com

Tool Seat. www.toolseat.com

Wossner Pistons. www.niksdistributing.com

Zip Ty Racing. www.ziptyracing.com

Alexander Exhibits. www.alexanderexhibits.com

Bret Leaf Tuning. www.bltuning.com

Earthworks NW. www.earthworksnortwest.com

Maley Motorsports. www.maley-motosports.com

Mountain Glass. www.mntglass.com

Northwest Chip and Grind. www.northwestchipandgrind.com

 

Sponsorship Inquires are welcome. Please contact Mike Hurlbert.

Comments are closed.

edit