The 2020 season for Monster Energy Supercross is out and includes 17 stops. Once again, the season starts in Anaheim, California at Angel Stadium on the first weekend of the year.  It visits that same venue again two weeks later after a new stop in St Louis, Missouri. There are a number of changes along the way, and the final race is in Salt Lake City.

The series will have stops at four venues it did not visit in 2018, including The Dome at America’s Center in St. Louis, Mo., Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, Fla., Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, Mass., and Salt Lake City.

For more information on the AMA Supercross schedule, visit www.supercrosslive.com.

2020 Monster Energy AMA Supercross, an FIM World Championship, Schedule

Jan. 4: Angels Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, Calif.

Jan. 11: The Dome at America’s Center, St. Louis, Mo.

Jan. 18: Angels Stadium of Anaheim, Anaheim, Calif.

Jan. 25: State Farm Stadium, Glendale, Ariz.

Feb. 1: Ringcentral Coliseum, Oakland, Calif.

Feb. 8: Petco Park, San Diego, Calif.

Feb. 15: Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, Fla.

Feb. 22: AT&T Stadium, Arlington, Texas

Feb. 29: Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, Ga.

March 7: Daytona International Speedway, Daytona, Fla.

March 14: Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianpolis, Ind.

March 21: Ford Field, Detroit, Mich.

March 28: Centurylink Field, Seattle, Wash.

April 4: Broncos Stadium at Mile High, Denver, Co.

April 18: Gillette Stadium, Foxborough, Mass.

April 25: Sam Boyd Stadium, Las Vegas, Nev.

May 2: Rice-Eccles Stadium, Salt Lake City, Utah

Comments are closed.