Justin Cooper and a pack of Star Racing/Yamaha riders broke out front of the first 250 class moto early, with only a few other bikes along inside the top ten. After a few turns, though, the top three in points (Adam Cianciarulo, Dylan Ferrandis and Justin Cooper) settled into the top three positions for the moto, swapping places and pressuring each other the extent of the moto. Ferrandis was the victor for the 250’s first moto of the day, followed by his teammate Justin Cooper and then Adam Cianciarulo in third. Here are the rest of the 250 class results from 2019 Washougal National MX: (for extended coverage of the 2019 Washougal MX National, click here)

250 Moto One

1 Dylan Ferrandis
2 Justin Cooper
3 Adam Cianciarulo
4 Chase Sexton
5 Colt Nichols
6 Cameron McAdoo
7 Michael Mosiman
8 R.J. Hampshire
9 Brandon Hartranft
10 Derek Drake
11 Christian Craig
12 Ty Masterpool
13 Alex Martin
14 Shane McElrath
15 Jordan Bailey
16 Sean Cantrell
17 Mitchell Falk
18 Kevin Moranz
19 Kyle Peters
20 Yusuke Watanabe
21 Ramyller Alves
22 Dylan Bolinger
23 Bradley Lionnet
24 Devin Harriman
25 Jack Fowler
26 Brian Marty
27 Mason Wharton
28 Corbin Hayes
29 Zae Merrett
30 Carson Carr
31 Jorge Rubalcava
32 Jacob Hayes
33 Kai Aiello
34 Erik Meusling
35 Thomas Richards
36 Christopher Shenoy
37 Mitchell Oldenburg
38 Tyler McCoy
39 Daniel Lippman
40 Garrett Marchbanks

Comments are closed.