Justin Bogle got another one of his classic good starts in 450 moto one by grabbing the holeshot, but was quickly passed by Eli Tomac. Tomac would lead for a little bit, but Ken Roczen would get by for the moto win. Tomac’s fall through the pack did not stop there, however, as he would also get passed by Musquin, Barcia, Osborne, Anderson and Savatgy to eventually finish seventh, losing valuable points from the 50 point lead he came into the moto with. Here’s how the rest of the riders ended up in 450 moto one: (For extended coverage of the 2019 Unadilla National MX, click here.)

450 Moto One

1 Ken Roczen
2 Marvin Musquin
3 Justin Barcia
4 Zach Osborne
5 Jason Anderson
6 Joey Savatgy
7 Eli Tomac
8 Dean Wilson
9 Benny Bloss
10 Justin Bogle
11 Kyle Cunningham
12 Fredrik Noren
13 Henry Miller
14 James Weeks
15 John Short
16 Ben LaMay
17 Isaac Teasdale
18 Lorenzo Locurcio
19 Caleb Tennant
20 Toshiki Tomita
21 Coty Schock
22 Cade Clason
23 Jeremy Hand
24 Jacob Runkles
25 Felix Lopez
26 Ryan Dowd
27 Timothy Crosby
28 Nick Fratz
29 Eric Grondahl
30 Matthew Hubert
31 Aaron Plessinger
32 Nicolas Rolando
33 Heath Harrison
34 Jeremy Smith
35 Aaron Lampi
36 Dustin Winter
37 Cooper Webb
38 Robert Piazza
39 Tyler Bowers
40 Ricci Randanella

Comments are closed.