The Tennessee Knockout Hard Enduro had nearly 400 entries in 2019 and the amateur riders competed in a Friday prologue having  two races on Saturday. The top 30 amateur riders earned the opportunity to compete with the 27 pre-qualified pro riders on Sunday. Sunday includes a Hot Lap to set starting positions. Then the first Knockout round, on a 19-mile course, cuts the field of riders down to 25 and an LCQ earns a final transfer spot for one additional rider. Those remaining 26 riders compete for the final 15 spots in the main event with another loop on the 19-mile course with some more difficult sections added. The main event is a 30-minute plus one lap battle on a mile-long short course. 2019 Kenda Tennessee.

Knockout Main Event Results:
1. Manuel Lettenbichler, KTM
2. Mario Roman, Sherco
3. Wade Young, Sherco
4. Colton Haaker, Husqvarna
5. Trystan Hart, KTM
6. Ben Kelley, KTM
7. Ricky Russell, Yamaha
8. Max Gerston, Beta
9. Grant Baylor, KTM
10. Ronnie Commo, KTM
11. Quinn Wentzel, Husqvarna
12. Nick Fahringer, Sherco
13. Mitch Carvolth, Sherco
14. Liam Draper, KTM
15. Nate Smith, Husqvarna


Comments are closed.