Privateer rider Isaac Teasdale led the 450 pack through the first turn, quickly being passed by Cooper Webb and local rider Henry Miller for first and second. Eli Tomac made his way up through the pack, passing Miller for second but couldn’t get up to the front to pass Webb, allowing Cooper to secure his first career 450 moto win. Tomac finished second, followed by Marvin Musquin in third, and the privateers of Henry Miller and John Short finished fifth and sixth in moto one. Here’s how the rest of the 450 class riders finished out the first moto: (For extended coverage of the 2019 Spring Creek National MX, click here.)

450 Moto One

1 Cooper Webb
2 Eli Tomac
3 Marvin Musquin
4 Zach Osborne
5 Henry Miller
6 John Short
7 Fredrik Noren
8 Joey Savatgy
9 Aaron Plessinger
10 Justin Bogle
11 Justin Barcia
12 Jason Anderson
13 Isaac Teasdale
14 Ken Roczen
15 Dean Wilson
16 Benny Bloss
17 Blake Baggett
18 James Weeks
19 Taiki Koga
20 Ben LaMay
21 Lorenzo Locurcio
22 Tyler Bowers
23 Aaron Lampi
24 Jeremy Hand
25 Jacob Runkles
26 Felix Lopez
27 Bryson Gardner
28 Coty Schock
29 Matthew Toth
30 Deven Raper
31 Vann Martin
32 Chris Howell
33 Dustin Winter
34 Ryder Hanninen
35 Matthew Hubert
36 Gavin Wilkins
37 Robert Piazza
38 Derek Kelley
39 Kyle Cunningham
40 Dylan Merriam

Comments are closed.