After qualifying fastest for the first time in his 450 career, Red Bull/KTM Factory Racing’s Cooper Webb jumped back out front off the start of moto one. The number two of Webb quickly was passed by Rocky Mountain ATV/MC/KTM rider Justin Bogle, but the two were both passed by the reigning champ, Eli Tomac. Jason Anderson eventually made his way up into second with his training partner of Cooper Webb finishing in third. Here are the 450 moto one results from round seven of the 2019 Lucas Oil Pro Motocross Championship at Red Bud MX: (For extended coverage of the 2019 Red Bud National MX, click here)

450 Moto One

1 Eli Tomac
2 Jason Anderson
3 Cooper Webb
4 Justin Bogle
5 Blake Baggett
6 Ken Roczen
7 Marvin Musquin
8 Fredrik Noren
9 Benny Bloss
10 Henry Miller
11 Aaron Plessinger
12 Dean Wilson
13 Kyle Cunningham
14 Lorenzo Locurcio
15 Coty Schock
16 Tyler Bowers
17 Kyle Chisholm
18 Ben LaMay
19 Isaac Teasdale
20 James Weeks
21 Robert Piazza
22 Felix Lopez
23 Dustin Winter
24 Tristan Lane
25 Jeremy Hand
26 Timothy Crosby
27 Jacob Runkles
28 Bryson Gardner
29 Heath Harrison
30 Nick Fratz
31 Bradley Esper
32 Vann Martin
33 John Short
34 Ryder Hanninen
35 Taiki Koga
36 Jerry Lorenz III
37 Matthew Toth
38 Joey Savatgy
39 Justin Barcia
40 Matthew Hubert

Comments are closed.