Once again, Justin Bogle led the field of 450 class riders through the first turn of moto one with Eli Tomac right there ready to make a move. It wasn’t long before Tomac was able to get around Bogle for the lead, but Ken Roczen moved up there right with him to challenge for the moto win. Eli would hold off Kenny for the lead and the moto win, Roczen had a solid ride to finish second and Marvin Musquin rounded out the podium in third. Here’s how the rest of the 450 class riders finished 450 moto one: (for extended coverage of the 2019 Budds Creek National MX, click here)

450 Moto One

1 Eli Tomac
2 Ken Roczen
3 Marvin Musquin
4 Jason Anderson
5 Zach Osborne
6 Justin Barcia
7 Benny Bloss
8 Dean Wilson
9 Aaron Plessinger
10 John Short
11 Kyle Cunningham
12 Lorenzo Locurcio
13 Coty Schock
14 James Weeks
15 Fredrik Noren
16 Tyler Bowers
17 Isaac Teasdale
18 Toshiki Tomita
19 Justin Bogle
20 Jeremy Hand
21 Jacob Runkles
22 Tyler Stepek
23 Felix Lopez
24 Caleb Tennant
25 Heath Harrison
26 Jeremy Smith
27 Carson Tickle
28 Nick Fratz-Orr
29 Klay Prager
30 Ricci Randanella
31 Robert Piazza
32 Eric Grondahl
33 Matthew Hubert
34 Bradley Lionnet
35 Cory Carsten
36 Luke Neese
37 Henry Miller
38 Deven Raper
39 Dustin Winter
40 Ben LaMay

Comments are closed.